Home

Find Us - Contact Us



HAPPY CAT RESCUE, INC
P.O. BOX 5424
ALBANY, NEW YORK 12205
adoptions@happycatrescueny.org
or Call
(518) 334-3195


Membership List:

(The Itty Bitty Kitty Committee)
Marcia Scott - President,
Rescue, Fundraising

mscott@happycatrescueny.org
Chuck Scott - Vice President,
Chair of Rescue

chuckscott@happycatrescueny.org
Barbara Jager - Secretary
bjager@happycatrescueny.org
Dorothy Thomas - Rescue
Chair of Fundraising

dthomas@happycatrescueny.org
Bonnie Selke - Rescue, Fundraising
bselke@happycatrescueny.org
Joan Russo - Rescue, Fundraising
jrusso@happycatrescueny.org
Joanne Nunziato - Rescue, Fundraising
jnunziato@happycatrescueny.org
Jessica Westervelt - Rescue, Fundraising
jwestervelt@happycatrescueny.org
Julie Hilland - Fundraising
jhilland@happycatrescueny.org
Bryan Hills - Fundraising
bhills@happycatrescueny.org
Shannon Stogner - Fundraising
sstogner@happycatrescueny.org
Monica Landron - Fundraising
mlandron@happycatrescueny.org
Tom Ginnelly
tginnelly@happycatrescueny.org
Jill Hagen-Beys
jhagen-beys@happycatrescueny.org
Dr. Rachael M. Ragozzino
rragozzino@happycatrescueny.org
Betsey L. McBride
bmcbride@happycatrescueny.org
Angela Nichol
anichol@happycatrescueny.org
Becky Stern
bstern@happycatrescueny.org
Jill Iversen
jiversen@happycatrescueny.org
Website Stuff
webmaster@happycatrescueny.org